AFL Coaches Award Votes for Round 2, 2010

A lot of talk over the weekend was of whether Brown was better then Carey and then moved onto who are the best Centre Half-Forwards (including Riewoldt in the debate). It both the current stars turn on the goods and the coaches saw it as such with both having perfect voting games. The third perfect 10 came from the man I call 211, Aaron Sandilands, who seven were pushing up as a possible Brownlow candidate! So how did the Coaches Vote?

Brisbane Lions v Carlton
10 Jonathan Brown (Bris)
7 Marc Murphy (Carl)
5 Health Scotland (Carl)
4 Todd Banfield (Bris)
2 Matthew Kreuzer (Carl)
1 Luke Power (Bris)
1 Ashley McGrath (Bris)

Collingwood v Melbourne
9 Ricky Petterd (Melb)
8 Mark Jamar (Melb)
4 Dayne Beams (Coll)
3 Jack Grimes (Melb)
3 Aaron Davey (Melb)
2 Brent Moloney (Melb)
1 Scott Pendlebury (Coll)

St Kilda v North Melbourne
10 Nick Riewoldt (St K)
6 Leigh Montagna (St K)
6 Clinton Jones (St K)
6 Brendon Goddard (St K)
1 Nick Dal Santo (St K)
1 Sam Gilbert (St K)

West Coast v Port Adelaide
7 Justin Westhoff (Port)
6 Jason Davenport (Port)
5 Troy Chaplin (Port)
5 Nic Naitanui (WCE)
3 Josh Kennedy (WCE)
3 Travis Boak (Port)
1 Kane Cornes (Port)

Adelaide v Sydney Swans
9 Ryan O’Keefe (Syd)
8 Ben McGlynn Syd
6 Patrick Dangerfield (Adel)
3 Mark Seaby (Syd)
2 Adam Goodes Syd
1 Jarrad McVeigh (Syd)
1 David Mackay (Adel)

Essendon v Fremantle
10 Aaron Sandilands (Frem)
6 Michael Barlow Frem)
5 Greg Broughton (Frem)
4 Hayden Ballantyne (Frem)
3 Chris Tarrant (Frem)
1 Stephen Hill (Frem)
1 Luke McPharlin (Frem)

Richmond v Western Bulldogs
8 Lindsay Gilbee (WB)
8 Ryan Griffen (WB)
7 Adam Cooney (WB)
5 Mitch Hahn (WB)
1 Daniel Cross (WB)
1 Will Thursfield (Rich)

Hawthorn v Geelong
8 Cameron Mooney (Geel)
6 Brad Ottens (Geel)
5 Jimmy Bartel (Geel)
4 Shannon Byrnes (Geel)
3 Jarryd Roughead (Haw)
3 Sam Mitchell (Haw)
1 Corey Enright (Geel)

Speak Your Mind